Mequon-Thiensville School District

(PPI) Positive Parent Involvement Member List

MEQUON-THIENSVILLE PPI   2008-2009  
REPRESENTING   NAME   Phone E-MAIL
Co-chair Jodi Holman 512-1990 jkholman@wi.rr.com
Co-chair Pam Liegeois 512-1130 pliegeois@wi.rr.com
Secretary
Treasurer Chris  Speaker 242-0266 cspeaker10s@aol.com
Directory Paula Taebel 242-6616 ptaebel@wi.rr.com
School Board Rep Suzette Urbashich 242-1265 surbas@execpc.com
Starting Point Rep   Shea Halula 375-1110 oci@ozaukeecouncil.org
School Liaison Ofc. Chuck O'Connell 242-3500 coconnell@ci.mequon.wi.us
Area Council Liaison
Red Ribbon Rita Ramnarayan 242-8938 rita_ramnarayan@hotmail.com
SCHOOL REPS          
Wilson K-3 Kay Carley 512-0949 kcarley@wi.rr.com
Wilson 4 Sandy Kamarainen 238-0903 mkamarainen@atcllc.com
Wilson 5 Miller Lisa 512-0700 lisarexmiller@yahoo.com
Lakeshore 6 Lori Eckhardt 957-7800 lori.eckhardt@cbexchange.com
Lakeshore 6 Laura Mullins 414-405-1805 lmullins1@wi.rr.com
Lakeshore 7 Paula Taebel 242-6616 ptaebel@wi.rr.com
Lakeshore 8 Ruth Lennon 240-2918 lennoncrew@ameritech.net
Lakeshore 8 Hyndie Steck 241-0430 steckfam8@aol.com
Steffen 7 Bridget Greuel greuel6@wi.rr.com
Lumen Christi Shelly Hussey shellyhussey@wi.rr.com
Lumen Christi Denise Cole 242-0603 scpcole@sbcglobal.net
Lumen Christi Sheila Dunne kdunne1@wi.rr.com
HHS Carol Rokni crokni@wi.rr.com
Other Committee Members
Wilson Lasundra Beard 242-2568 lasundra.beard@cuw.edu