Pupil Services/Special Education

 

Alison DeVillers ECSE 238-4645 adevillers
Susan Duden Deaf/Hard of Hearing 238-5627 sduden
Gail Firer K Supporrt 238-4685 gfirer
Cindy Langhoff 4th & 5th 238-4610 clanghoff
Linda Rice 1st-3rd 238-4684 lrice
Lisa Sukawaty 2nd - 5th 238-4654 lsukawaty
Paula Schmidt ECSE 238-4609 pschmidt
Al Haacke Sp. Ed. Case Manager 238-7539 ahaacke
Sherry Hovey Speech 238-4643 shovey
Janet Ollech Comm. Consult. EDPA 238-7529 jollech
Sara Romant Speech 238-4670 sromant
Linda Tucker Physical Therapy 238-5821 ltucker
Karen Terrill Speech 238-4647 kterrill
Joan Tuttle Occupational Therapist 238-5860 jtuttle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

URL: http://mtsd.k12.wi.us/MTSD/wilson/pupilservices.html
Revised: October 1, 2008 kr
© 2006-2008 Mequon-Thiensville School District - All rights reserved